An antique lamp collection

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, home decoration is a lot, one of them is a lamp shine, the lamp is one of the beautiful lights are made beautiful,


image
even in the beautiful as beautiful as possible to beautify the shape of someone's home, nah steemians all her friends, collection of antique lamps one this is indeed a lot of interest by the people who berduit why so, because it's besides beautiful and beautiful collection of antique lamps also have a relative price lo friends, if baseball believe liat aja image that is in my post this time, it would be complicated to see his prayer, there is a definite interest in one of you there must be, hehehe, ok this friend is my second post in steemit,


image

after yesterday I introduce myself, nah do not forget the upvote a lot yes, semonga helpful My post is generally for steemians everything, thank you so much.Hi steemians, home decoration is a lot, one of them is a lamp shine, the lamp is one of the beautiful lights are made beautiful, even in the beautiful as beautiful as possible to beautify the shape of someone's home, nah steemians all her friends, collection of antique lamps one this is indeed a lot of interest by the people who berduit why so, because it's besides beautiful and beautiful collection of antique lamps also have a relative price lo friends,


image
if baseball believe liat aja image that is in my post this time, it would be complicated to see his prayer, there is a definite interest in one of you there must be, hehehe, ok this friend is my second post in steemit, after yesterday I introduce myself, nah do not forget the upvote a lot yes, semonga helpful My post is generally for steemians everything, thank you so much.

Followme @Jenmiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66