Light glows more in the the dark;My park experience

in #photography6 years ago

So I visited one of the fascinating parks in Nigeria,known as PLEASURE PARK,located in PortHarcourt city... It was entirely pleasurable and i appreciated it more at night when the lights were on and everywhere was calm..Nature is indeed beautiful and I couldn't help but take pictures with my phone.
...There are lots of recreational and leisure activities such as horseback riding,bird watching,canoeing,swinging,video games, chess,table tennis, swimming,meeting friends and lots more...My favorite spot at the park was the stairs close to the water,it gave me a beautiful view and I could clearly see everyone and everything in the park.As a lover of nature,i enjoyed the effect of the Light on the water and it's calmness.. It's magical how nature can make you relax and think positively..I also enjoyed the beautiful flowers and the waterfall... There's a restaurant where you can comfortably sit and munch your pizza, sharwama, snacks and whatever you wish to have..There's also an ice-cream stand where you can grab your ice-cream;i had a cup of it and it was very much tasty.
It was amazing seeing the young, old, white, black,poor and rIMG_20180813_140856.jpgich having a nice time with family and friends..The park is a place where anyone can access,regardless of colour,tribe,age,race,language or status..
It was a beautiful experience,and I'd love to visit the park more often...Have you been to Pleasure park? if not, then you should,trust me, you'd sure have a swell time...I'd visit the park soon, and take pictures of it at noon, so you'd see for yourself...It'd be more interesting visiting with a friend or lover
Nature is beautiful
Phone PhotographyIMG_20180813_141830.jpgIMG_20180813_141734.jpgIMG_20180813_141705.jpg

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66