Hello Steemit Im Jer.

in #photography6 years ago

26803813_10212806864879632_223251192_n.jpg

My name is Jercali, How to start?, I am a daughter and I am a sister, a student of Advertising and Marketing. I am a person who many times, the costs, their deepest feelings, perhaps due to the fact that others worry about what many people rumored.

My escape? Since I was 16 years old, reading for me was a great pastime, which over the years became my escape from some problems they had in some years of my life, but that does not mean that some emotional problems and health will leave sequels.

26857529_10212806868559724_1772509670_n.jpg

In some days I can feel that I am totally destroyed in my soul, and others feel me on top of the world, other days I feel the strongest woman in the world, but maybe the next day, I feel something, the pain and I want to leave it everything, many times I can be nice to people, but other times it is very difficult to know that there is more than what people think they know, in reality there is more than what people think they know, but I never stop seeing what I feel or the things that he went through, because I know that people suffer with worse things.

I hope you like my writings and my photos that have also become a great passion for me and by default editing.

Sort:  

Hello Jercali Welcome to the world of Steemit, here you have a friend. Best regards.....

Thank you very much I am happy to be part of this platform

Welcome to Steemit jercalij. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Looking beautiful and gorgeous

Thank you very much, I will continue uploading my photos this week.

Hi, best of luck to you!

thanks, you're very kind

Hello jer.. Welcomeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56