Daily Pet Photography day #158 - Jeronimo Rubio Birds of Paradise - "Always be Inspired"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Daily Pet Photography day #158
Jeronimo Rubio Birds of Paradise - "Always be Inspired"

birds of paradise, photography, jeronimo rubio, pet, wildlife, dailypetphotography, nature, backyard friends (1).jpg

Hello Steemians,

Every time I go outside, I find inspiration to be "Happy" and feel the "Love" that has been gifted to all of us. Birds are one of the things that inspire me a lot. I love nature and everything in it. Great Spirit and Mother Earth blessed us with beautiful things to take into our heart and we should go outside and find these beautiful things to help us have a better day always.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1494).JPG

But you have to get outside to find them. I know you can catch a TV show with these things on it. But believe me, it is so much better and amazing to experience them in real life. I do a lot of writing on the internet and if it wasn't for all the nature I take in daily. My writings would probably be pretty dull and lifeless. It is all the beauty of the world that inspires everything I do. It truly is.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1485).JPG

And the more you take into to your heart and your spirit. The more beautiful your life will be. You will begin to see beautiful things everywhere you go. It will come naturally to you and your eyes. Your life will explode with love and beauty and your way of thinking will change for the better. I promise. This is something that I do daily and I am always happy and at peace with my self.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1463).JPG

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And if you are the beholder. Then you will live with beauty always.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1457).JPG

Thank you to My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, our Amazing Children David and Angeles, All of our family including My Brother @stewsak and his family for all the love, inspiration, motivation and support I receive every second of every day. I love all of you with all my heart.

So get away from the four walls that keep you safe at night while you sleep and go out an endure the "Beauty of Life, Love and, Nature". Thanks for stopping by #steemians. Thank you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @steemit and the @adscatly community for all the support and leaving amazing comments that inspire me to continue bringing more love and happiness into the world daily.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1448).JPG

Always love yourself because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life and if you're going to prosper, prosper in peace, happiness and, love first. Love always, Jeronimo Rubio

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (1432).JPG

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography contest always sponsored by @kona every day. Thank you @kona for all the lovely pet photos every day.

Background Music by Audiomicro - Discovery (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance Vanja - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, long time no see, are u still doing some birds views?
I am ready to set up a pet group that will include different kinds of animals, welcome to join the channel.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80