You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: Behind the Self Portraits (timelapse)

in #photography7 years ago

Love this tutorial thank you for showing me how you do your photography! You motivated me to get a tripod and start doing better photos!

"Find the light" still challenges me the most!

"this turned out to be a pretty long post" just the perfect length for Google organic search and for me!

Sort:  

I'm sure you'll find that the tripod helps out a lot in self portraits. And what comes to finding the light, my tips are to use natural light and have the light come to you in an angle, rather than having it straight to your face. That is usually universally flattering.

Well, a long one for me, as I never really write much :D
What is Google organic search?

Just being found in Google when people search! Excuse my marketing language :)

Excuse my noobness :D

I appreciate you having the courage to ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64