You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come with me... Come follow the sun!

in #photography5 years ago

Lovely post, well constructed as usual @ackhoo my friend.
I don't have photos from our 'distant brush' with Dorian
[hurricane], but it was quite hazy this morning, and I
Anticipated a nice sunrise, but alas, I was busy on
Here until I remembered, and the sun had risen
Above the cloud layer; I'd missed my chance.
Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Another day, another sunrise, Jerry... :)
no worries about that, and thank you very much!
Am glad Dorian didn't affect you much, take care... And have a happy weekend!

I am heading off to bed now myself.
I DID get some great sunrise shots this morning, and I
Tagged you #ackhoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91