MY HORSE, a fantastic animal!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'll introduce you to Xana, my horse.

I had her since she was a baby and it was so funny to watch her growing up. At first I couldn't ride her, because she was always have a strong personalaty, basically she would't let me walk in her.

She is older nowadays, so she already leaves me ride her. 

Honestly I don't imagine my life without her.

I leave you here a huge kiss from her.

I hope you liked the post!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:28:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.15/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

how beautiful, as a child I want one, but I do not think you would like my apartment XD

An apartment isn't the best place to have a horse, but when we are kids we haven't realized that xD

You're a lucky girl, for having a horse and for having Steem rewards incoming in an age where STEEM is still cheap and will grow in value soon enough. Cheers

Yes, I'm really lucky to have a horse and to have Steem rewards in this time!!

Gosto bastante de animais e os cavalos são impressionantes!

Os cavalos são animais lindos, eu adoro-os!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64