Aruba: an island full of natural wonders

IMG_5785.JPG

Aruba is full of natural wonders and hidden treasures... This is definitely one of them. If you want to now the exact location where I took it, please, check out my latest article:

https://steemit.com/vacation/@jessicablondell/conchi-adventure-the-secret-jewel-of-aruba

I would really appreciate if you could check it my friends... I'll be waiting! :)

Sort:  

Very nice photo ..

Thanks for your support! :)

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Thanks for the notification.

In love with Conchi! :))) Oops... Enjoy your weekend, Jessica!

Hola! Thanks for all the great support.. Have a great weekend wild-forest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61