Full moon photography with balanced photometer and long exposure(unexpected result) - AstrophotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago


Hi #stemians and lovers of science and photography, today I want to share some captures I did yesterday from my home, for those who do not know me, I am an amateur astronomer and yesterday March 2 was full moon , I took two photographs and had been delighted with the result and my girlfriend suggested me to repeat the shot but at long exposure because she was curious to see the result of the shot, it is worth noting that yesterday there was an atmospheric phenomenon reported by NASA a small blue halo to the moon but that was imperceptible to the naked eye; after repeating the shots or placing them in perspective this was the result.

IMG_1634.jpg
I was very surprised with the result of the shot because I did not expect such an impressive panorama as the one that ends up photographing, you can even see some stars.
LUNA LLENA 1.gif
The hidden message that I see in this photograph is the contrast of seeing the same but from different perspectives, it is always good to look twice and consider what others see and you do not, we can apply in everyday life and can give us equally impressive results.
IMG_1639.JPG
I leave you with this last image, I hope you enjoyed my short story and the shots I did and wanted to share in #Steemit, if you liked it, leave me a comment to continue sharing material like this one; until the next post!

Sort:  

excelente fotografías, siempre he tenido curiosidad de ver la luna desde un telescopio. Pienso que se debe ver muy cerca, y en esas fotografías se detalla perfectamente la luna, muy buena toma te felicito por tu hermoso trabajo@jesusledezma

Excelente post!! Excelentes fotografías mi estimado amigo Jesús!! Un abrazo desde Chile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69