Potato Photo Tuesday #001

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

B6A955E6-C28C-4F38-A7BB-3FBEAFA39DAE.jpeg

To keep things light around here, and to avoid taking myself or my blog too seriously, I will be posting one random photo per week.

Sometimes it’ll be interesting, other times goofy, and sometimes it may just not make much sense.

Really I just want to share little tidbits of my life that I find amusing.

This photo was taken while I was on an industrial cleaning job in a large factory.

While it’s most likely that this was written by some angst employee with a sharpee who got interrupted mid-political statement, I like to imagine it’s something deeper.

That statement makes it feel like there’s a team behind you. Like you’re not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28