Logo for my photography company

in #photography5 years ago

I got bored at work today and decided I wanted to update my logo for my photography business. I have been taking photos for about three or four years on a consistent basis, so I wanted to have a better logo. I have always been a jokester, a jovial dude that likes to look at the brighter, lighter side of these. So I felt that my logo needed to encompass that. 

This is what I came up with:


It's fun and funny, yet still works with fonts in a playful way. It's distinguished, if you will! I feel like old-timey gangsters would much appreciate the look of the logo. In regards to the name, it is a combination of both my first and last name. Makes my photography company sound more interesting than just using my name, don't you think?

Anyways, you guys have seen a lot of my photography and I hope to start selling some of my prints that I have uploaded to a site known as viewbug.com. My user name is giosumichaelgaglianese if you ever want to take a gander on there. 

Happy Steeming, folks!


@jgullinese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99