ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE

in #photography2 years ago

Have a pleasant evening steemians! Today, I will share again my captured photo for the architectural photography challenge. This photo was taken in manila. Below, you can see my entry for the architecture photography challenge.

IMG_20211218_020952.jpg
TONDO MANILA CHURCH
This is one of Manila's most popular churches. I took this photo with my Huawei Nova 5T. I've heard that many people come here from all over the world, and one of the reasons they keep coming back is that it gives a miracle to those who pray for their family, friends, and everything else they're praying for.

Thank you for taking the time to read my story; I hope you enjoy and like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58