COLOURFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography2 years ago

Dear Steemians, today is a sunny day with heavy traffic. Let me share my entry for the colorful photography challenge with you, and it will make you feel better. A meaningful flower can be seen in the photo below.
IMG_20211209_190504.jpg
As you can see, I captured this rare moment of an insect consuming the leaf of a flower. Normally, insects prefer to eat the center of the flower, but when they eat too much sweet, they prefer the sour and bitter taste of the flower's leaf, which is full of nutrients for them and they know it, which is why they do it.
I am very proud of this image because it depicts how nature knows when to adjust and do what is appropriate rather than always doing what appears normal.

I hope you enjoy it.
I adore Jhon de Juan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62