You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It's Like Cliff Walking And Zip Lining in The Alps

in #photography6 years ago

@englishtchrivy that vertigo dear friend, images not suitable for people with heart disease.
You would have screamed for world peace! What better than this place to be heard, Noo, standing at the point on the critales is amazing, god that I dodge, I have them sitting on my pc. The sefie is truly beautiful, I loved that picture.
For me it is a blackbird, nature is wise dear friend, any space you take, she takes it, beautiful flowers, it's good that they do not charge any fees for going up there. hooo, nooo, you dared to jump on the zip line, you're a genius.
What a good trip you have invited us, dear friend, thank you very much for including us
I wish you more beautiful adventures

Sort:  

thank you
for watching and reading

I didn't scream
I was wondering if I do whether it would echo or not
I didn't want to attract the eyes of the ones busily eating at that time
so I just posed it :D

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87