Sunset Charm on Special Day in Aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys, happy Ied Mubaraq
The atmosphere of Idul fitri always makes things feel happy in my place. This time still in a pure heart, I want to share some photos that I made some moments ago about the sunset in the city of Lhokseumawe, precisely in ujoeng paking. Sunset is so dazzling to the eye and I found it by chance while I was on my way home from my best friend's house.
As I discussed in my last post, I am a sunset lover. For this time a friend of steemit can see my shots of sunset on this holy day.
Below is the results of the shots, criticism and suggestions I would expect in the comment field below.


image


image


image


North Aceh, juny 19, 2018
Thanks

@jmuda

Sort:  

Good.
I am a sunset lover.
👍👍👍

You got a 4.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @jmuda! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 16.29 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @jmuda. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Wow that sunset looks magical :) Love those colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61