When Sun Meet Ice

IMG_7513.JPG

Here on the West Coast, we've had an unusual amount of snow. As a former Ontarian, it is glorious to me to have snow! The temperatures have been unusually cold too, but I also like that as well. I believe that sub-zero temperatures are actually quite healthy, but that may be my Swedish Roots showing!

This photo falls into the category of 'happy accidents'! It pleases me in the way that I'm certain a professional photographer never allows themselves to feel... always striving those folks! Me, I'm delighted by happy accidents with my camera.

As a fan of sky and branch patterns, this photo is deeply satisfying.

I hope it brings you a bit of delight in the midst of February. Wherever you are.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joanimortenson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66