Learn Digital Photography!

in #photography6 years ago

420d9cbe-2170-4336-9974-75eb73da201e.jpeg


Watch my video tutorials to learn digital photography and start taking wonderful photos. All tutorials are perfect for beginners or intermediates. Follow me on Steemit @joeparys and @joeparysacademy. Visit my website https://www.joeparys.com for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very useful sharing....thanks@joeparys

in digital photography do we need to have photoshop knowledge? @joeparys

Not necessarily @dashingh, if your digital photos are good enough right from the camera.

Ok thanks will learn from you

very helpful post its help us to learn digital photography so thanks for sharing :)

Very useful...I will check out your tutorials.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you will @mrgeeksunited.

Thanks @joeparys...I already have your Steemit 2.0 and I am learning a lot from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to take pictures and this will definitely help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67