Monday Motivation - Are you watching the clock?

in #photography6 years ago

1.png

"Don't watch the clock; Do what it does. Keep going" -Sam Levenson

Are you watching the clock? Let me know what you're planning on DOING this week by commenting below!

Sort:  

you are just awesome sir. I watch your youtube video recently. I am also a youtuber. Now I am focusing on dtube more and will promote dtube in my youtube channel. You are the inspiration person to me. Keep your good work sir. Best wishes

Just letting you know that I'll be going to Steemfest after all, so it'd be great to talk about blogging strategies with you then :-)

Safe travels, Marly -

Excellent! I’m at the airport now! Looking forward to it! Safe travels to you as well!

Thanks, I'll be flying over on Wednesday. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56