Golden Reflection / Goldene Spiegelung

in #photography5 years ago

A few weeks ago I was in Pörtschach at the lake Wörthersee during the sunrise and could also take these photos with reeds in golden water.

Vor ein paar Wochen war ich während des Sonnenaufganges in Pörtschach am Wörthersee und konnte auch diese Fotos mit Schilf in goldenem Wasser aufnehmen.

2019-02-16-Golden-Reed-at-Sunrise-01.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 55-200mm f/4.5-6.3 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/16 • 1/5 sec • @55 mm

It does not always have to be the direct sunrise itself. Here I photographed a reflection of the rising sun that colors everything golden.

Es muss nicht immer der direkte Sonnenaufgang selbst sein. Hier habe ich eine Spiegelung der aufgehenden Sonne, die alles golden färbt, fotografiert.

2019-02-16-Golden-Reed-at-Sunrise-02.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 55-200mm f/4.5-6.3 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/200 sec • @55 mm

2019-02-16-Golden-Reed-at-Sunrise-03.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 55-200mm f/4.5-6.3 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/11 • 1/200 sec • @55 mm

Location / Standort: Pörtschach Landspitz
English
Wörthersee
Pörtschach
Deutsch
Wörthersee
Pörtschach

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice day,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much, @pixresteemer 😊

Sehr schöne bilder. Nice capture of the golden glow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heel erg bedankt, beste @tijntje 😊

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

A sign of a great photographer when they spot simple beauty like this and make such fantastic shots

Nice words that mean a lot to me, thank you @tattoodjay 😊

Just my honest thoughts my friend ;)

Wow! These are very striking pictures! I think you are a nature addict! You don’t like noisy parties, do you?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, dear @kaminchan 😊
Do you know me?
I hate much that's loud, including loud parties. I love it, when I can hear the wind in the trees, a waterfall or small brook in the woods, birds singing... or I put my earphones on and listen to David Garret, playing the Violin and I also love Rammstein (the sound, not the lyrics) ... but no loud parties ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! what happened to you, I haven't heard from you since the weekend started and figured you were going on long walks in the woods then I thought Dang! Big Foot done got him!

Anyway if you're still out there these photos are outstanding and I'm just saying that because you are missing and Big Foots might have you!

Good morning, dear @janton 😊

Did I forget to reply to your comments? I was photographing, but in the mornings and evenings I was on Steemit, waiting for some comments from you ;)

Thank you :) ... and Big Foot cannot get me - I can run fast, as you might know ;)

Haha! Howdy sir johannpiber! well, I have been busier than normal because I've been working outside part of the day then when I get back to steemit I'm buried. Thank God you're fast though! lol.

Hello @janton :)
Yes, I try to reply as soon as possible, but the time difference is sometimes bad, because you and I need sometimes some sleep ;)

Howdy again sir johannpiber! yes I saw these replies come over as I was getting ready to call it a day and go to bed and I didn't want to sound loopy so I put them off till today. What is the weather there, is winter totally over? It's sunny and 75 degrees here which is about 24C and it's sunny all week so I'm out mowing, we have about 10 acres in lawns.

Then I say "good morning" @janton 😉

It has got colder here, and the weather forecast says it will stay cold for the next few days until it gets warmer. It has about 8 degrees Celsius.
You have a lawn mower to sit on, don't you? That's a quite big area to mow.

howdy sir johannpiber! only 8 degrees? oh that's nothin for you guys I'm sure. that's shorts and t shirt weather!

Yes I have a 4 foot wide mower. It's not really big enough but I make it work. I need a tractor with a nice mower attachment. I'm just waiting until steemit makes us rich!

Good morning, @janton.

Yes, let's hope that Steemit makes us rich soon. Then we can flee into the south when the cold winter comes and you can either buy a tractor or hire someone to mow the lawn, while you are sitting with a glass of wine on the porch.

Diese Farbe ist wunderschön!
Tolle Bilder :)

Danke dir @melvin7, der Sonnenaufgang an diesem Morgen war echt schön - von der Blauen Stunde bis zur Goldenen 😊

It looks like a very fine jewelry work! I will just admire.

Thank you so much my friend - it was a very beautiful sunrise on that day.

Beautiful pictures of water, sun and golden colours @Johannpiber
The water plants or reeds were also gorgeous.

Thank you so much @siggjo - I have found your blog with your beautiful photos too ... through our mutual friend and wordsmith @barski 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13500 replies. Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
8128.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24407.95
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you @treeplanter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93