Holiday on the Alp / Urlaub auf der Alm

in #photography5 years ago
I have not posted any cows for a long time;)
These dairy cows lie comfortably on the alpine meadow and enjoy the summer holiday on the alp with their newborn calves ... until they go back to the valley in autumn.
Ich habe schon lange keine Kühe mehr gepostet ;)
Diese Milchkühe liegen gemütlich auf der Almwiese und geniesen den Sommerurlaub auf der Alm mit ihren frischgeborenen Kälbern ... bis es im Herbst wieder zurück ins Tal geht.

2018-Hochstadel-02.jpg click for fullsize view

32x32-camera-2.png Olympus E-510 32x32-lens-2.png Olympus ZUIKO 14-54mm
ISO 100 • f/8 • 1/250 sec • @14 mm


If you like the photos that I show here on Steemit (https://steemit.com/@johannpiber), then you can visit my page on Pexels, where you can download many of my photos in full resolution for free with CC0 License: https://www.pexels.com/@ironic.

And of course I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊

Thank you, have a nice day,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer 👍

I really love alps landscapes and the calm of 🐮 the cows 🐄

Thanks for sharing your photo!

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @amico, thank you for this overall nice comment my friend ... hug back :)

You are welcome! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/directory-update-of-november-27-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Hi @anonyvoter, thank you very much for listing me on the Steemians directory, I am very honored :)

Guten Abend Johann, wunderschönes Bild von einer Alm, alles so friedlich. Schönen Abend noch. Alexa

Danke Alexa :) wünsche Dir auch noch einen schönen Abend.

Mit den Bergen im Hintergrund gefällt mir die Aufnahme ganz ausgezeichnet. Das nennt man glückliche Viecher. Ein jeder wünscht sich Produkte die so produziert werden auf den Tisch. Tolle Werbung für diese Tiere und deren Lebensraum.

Herzlichst, der @faltermann 100_Freistellung.png

Danke Dir @faltermann - auf dieser Alm habe ich als Kind meine Ferien verbracht - glücklich wie die Kühe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85