You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birding: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz

in #photography5 years ago

Good Sunday morning JJ,
I have made many miles yesterday, that's for sure 😆
Until now I have only seen the photos of Lake Jasna, which I have posted yesterday, but there should be some more nice images, I hope 😁
The heatwave isn't over yet, and I wish you a nice Sunday 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I saw that on the news that the heatwave is hanging on there take care and stay hydrated my friend, Looking forward to seeing your new images from this trip :)

Thank you JJ, it's better than raining for weeks, isn't it? I have always enough to drink with me and haven't had health problems caused by heat before :)

This laptop's screen is just about 12 inch, which is too small for me to enjoy editing photos, but I think, that I'll work on my big screen at home again this afternoon :)))

That’s good I got heat exhaustion once ands it’s not fun so drinking plenty and carrying water is something I am almost obsessed with these days
Yeah a 12 monitor is ok for many things but not photo editing

Yes, I know this from longer hikings in the mountains when I was young, and I didn't have enough water with me.
I like my Lenovo Yoga very much, but not for editing photos and such :)

I Pretty Much only use my IPad mini when Mobile or on vacation these days if I need to edit photos it’s generally when visiting the family and I use one of their PCs

Oh, that display is a lot smaller than my 12" - I should be glad to have such a big display ;)
When we are not at home, I usually have my Lenovo Yoga with me, and for a few photos it is OK, but when I have to edit more or when theres more to do, I wait until I'm at home, because there I have my Wacom Intuos Pro too, which I love.

It is fine for watching videos on the train and doing comments but not for editing photos I do that on my pc with a 28” monitor 👍😎👍

28" is better, of course - mine has the same size, and working on images is so much better than on the 24" monitor I had before.

Ohh you like the Wacom I had one but I just never really got into using it so gave it to my daughter in law who loves it

Yes, I had a small in A5 size before, but this new one in A4 size is really great. Editing photos is so much easier, just like painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84