Sort:  

Well I am guessing that, without a brain, one cant think if one cant think then I imagine stress is difficult, but I do now think its a good way to get rid of stress LOL

Let's keep our brain cells, go for a long walk, relax and leave the stress in the office 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats sounds a good plan to me, plus the office isn't stress for me anymore, on the wind-down mode lOL

Wind-down mode sounds good to me. Maybe I should switch to this mode too, because 8 years will go fast 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

with 8 Years ago it may be a little early to start, I started slowing down after some health issues and with about 2 years to go but stepping it up now :)

I know it's a bit early, and it's only a dream, that I could slow down with still 8 years to work, but time goes faster than you think ... hopefully ;)

IT does, I remember back to when I had ten years to go and it does seem to have flown by I must say

When I was young I thought more than 40 years would last forever, but now there are only 8 years left, I am not much older, and these 34 years have gone so fast, as well as the next 8 years will go fast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98