Mama's Flower Garden

in #photography5 years ago

No regular post today, but some flowers from my mama's garden 😁

Because Monday is a holiday here in Austria, we are visiting my parents, and stay at their house till tomorrow.

Unfortunately, the Internet is not working, and so I have to post this way.

All photos shot with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 5.

I wish you all a nice evening and a good start into the new week,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much for your support, dear @pixresteemer 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Once a daisy, two daisies, three daisies, I remembered a children's cartoon, where a hare and a little bear collected daisies on a similar meadow. Very atmospheric photos! Your mom has a wonderful garden! Good night to you, my Dear friend @Johannpibe!

It's my home, and I love to be here, at least once a month.
Thank you for your nice words, my friend, I wish you a good night too 😀

A feast for the eyes, Johann:)

Good morning Pryde, thank you so much, and that'exactly the place, where I am going now to wake up my sleepy eyes 😀 ... and to shoot some photos, maybe 😁

and coffee?

No, I had breakfast at the house, which is about 50 meters away from the garden :)

I love the size of these flower beds. So beautiful !!

Actually, this part of the garden does not get mowed. My father cuts just a few paths between the flowers, what makes flower "beds" in different shapes - thank you so much, @jacey.boldart 😀

Your smart phone is amazing! This is the best garden belonging to a Mama I have ever seen! I could eat all these beautiful flowers for salad! So delicious colours!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I must admit, that I used the App Snapseed to enhace the colors a bit 😎
Thank you very much for this nice comment @kaminchan, I will tell it my Mom 😀

Wow, these are really pretty and colorful Mama's Flower Garden and love to them.

Thank you so much, @kamrunnahar, my parents put a lot of work in this beautiful garden.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much @steemitboard, I appreciate your support :)

Lovely pictures of pretty daisy!

Thank you @kheys 😊
Everybody is showing photos of daisies these days in Spring, but I think, daisies belong to Spring, and I like them all :)

Amazing post @johannpiber. Keep good care of these flowers 😁

Thank you very much for your nice comment, @nassifelias, I will tell my Mom, because I have to go home tomorrow. She will take care of the flowers and the garden 😀

Howdy sir johannpiber! wow what a wonderful sight! I can almost smell all those beautiful flowers! So even though you only had the phone they still turned out great because of your exceptional skills! lol.

Such a beautiful flower meadow is easy to photograph, my friend :)
My parents mow the garden, but on big areas they let everything grow, so that the flowers can bloom, and the snakes can hide ... if we had any dangerous snakes ;)
You are right, it smelled wonderful, and we had beautiful weather - what more do you need for a good day?

Howdy sir johannpiber! yes and you had a long 4 day weekend right? You must have had a great time and then did not feel like going back to work!

Right, @janton, I did not want to leave, I dod not want to go home nor to work, but my Missus said, that I have to go to work to earn money, that I can buy more Steem. This reason was enough for me to go home at once 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94