Nebulous rising of the Sun / Nebulöser Aufgang der Sonne

in #photography5 years ago

The weekend started with rain and the weather forecast does not predict better weather for the next few days.

Das Wochenende hat mit Regen angefangen und der Wetterbericht sagt nichts Besseres für die nächsten Tage vorher.

Bohinjsko Jezero

Because it was wet outside all day today, unfortunately, I have no recent photos, but I have selected some photos of Lake Bohinj, which I have not shown yet.

Weil es heute den ganzen Tag über draußen nass war, habe ich leider keine aktuellen Fotos, sondern ich habe für heute ein paar Fotos vom Bohinjsko jezero ausgesucht, welche ich noch nicht gezeigt habe.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-03.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1.3 sec • @27 mm

The Bohinj Lake (Bohinjsko jezero, Wocheiner See) is located in the north-west of Slovenia and is part of the Triglav National Park.

Der Bohinjsko jezero (Wocheiner See, Bohinjsee) liegt im Nordwesten Sloweniens und ist Teil des Triglav-Nationalparks.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-04.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 2.0 sec • @62 mm

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-06.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1.3 sec • @29 mm

This morning it was pretty foggy, but the short sunrise had been very beautiful and colorful.

An diesem Morgen war es ja ziemlich neblig, aber der kurze Sonnenaufgang war sehr schön und farbintensiv gewesen.

2019-03-17-Lake-Bohinj-Bohinjsko-jezero-08.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 3.2 sec • @18 mm


▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 0.4 sec • @18 mm

▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-S 18-135mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 0.6 sec • @18 mm
Location / Standort: Bohinjsko jezero Google Maps
Information: Bohinjsko jezero Wikipedia EN Informationen: Bohinjsko jezero Wikipedia DE

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice weekend,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much, dear @pixresteemer :)

In Soviet times, the sellers in the stores, all the best hid under the counter, for "Special" buyers, from the eshalons of power. ))) You, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, you gave the best pictures on "Black Day")) Rainy day. I am happy that you could not go out on a photo hunt and we were able to see these wonderful pictures!

Thank you so much, my friend :)
I really wanted to go out today and bring you some fresh spring images. Fortunately, I always have some older images in my archives ... under the counter :)


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
8237.89 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24752.00
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you very much, @treeplanter :)

The framing the light the colors all spectacular, something so calming about viewing all of these shots

Thank you very much, @tattoodjay :)
Because of this dense fog that came and covered everything very fast, the sunrise was very short, but the colors were really spectacular :)

That’s the magic of sunrises one never news what we will get to experience, makes the special ones we see all the more magical

Well said, and so completely right :)

Nice photography rising of the Sun.

Thank you very much, @kamrunnahar 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.
You got more than 17000 replies. Your next target is to reach 17500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much @steemitboard :)

Howdy sir johannpiber! Very interesting shots. If I had such beautiful photos I would just lay around all day and post a few each day!

Thank you so much for the compliment, @janton :)

Sure, I could do this, but I try to post as fresh photos as possible, although sometimes I have to search for older ones, when I cannot go out photographing, or when I am too lazy ;)

haha! you don't strike me as the lazy type person sir johannpiber! How often does that happen?

I love to lean back or lay lazy on the couch watching TV, but more I love photographing. So, when the weather is fine you won't find me at home ;)

haha! I thought so sir johannpiber! Me too, I love a good movie and lounging around on the couch, like watching football or something(American Football).

😁 I don't watch sports that often - I prefer tv shows / series like Game of Thrones, Vikings, The walking Dead, Doctor Who and many more.

Why do you call it Football, when they are not playing with a ball?

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! howdy sir johannpiber! I love great series too. I've always wanted to watch Game of Thrones but never was able to but maybe someday I'll binge watch it. I used to love Doctor Who but finally stopped because I can't understand half of what they say because of the accents and they talk so fast! lol.

You don't understand English, @janton? lol
Seriously, I know, what you mean, because I tried once to watch it in English and their English was not understandable for me ;)
... and I understand, why you might not understand them, because we have some dialects in German, which nobody else can understand.

Such beautiful mist/fog!

Thank you very much Ross :)
Although the fog has hidden my hoped-for sunrise shots, I like the images a lot, because the fog added a beautiful mysterious look to them ;)

Beautiful lake with fog at sunrise! Great shot! It would be really great to wake up early to experience the nice atmosphere like this..... You were very lucky! ;)

Thank you @tangmo 😊
Actually, there is a camping site right at the beach where I was photographing, so waking up there early would not be a big problem :)

You're welcome! Oh! It's really great that there is a camping site right at the beach! ;)

😊
Right, and from this camping site you can do anything, from swiming, kayaking and other water sports to hiking and climbing, because the mountains are right there too.

Oh! WOW! This is really nice place indeed. I hope to travel there someday! ;)

Fine 😄 you will see, Slovenia is a beautiful small country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95