Sort:  

We are alike in that I much prefer nature and beaches to snow and ice and soon we both will be happy and in our element

Yes, my friend, soon we can go out to take pictures, and do not have to think about what we wear, so as not to freeze ;)

Ohh yes looking forward to that it’s auch a pain here not knowing what the weather is from one day to the next the temp sometimes swing up or down 30 degrees from one day to the next so I have to check the forecast each morning to see what layers I need today not so bad only a 15degree change from yesterday

Yes, in the mornings you need a coat or thick jacket and when you go home from work a t-shirt is enough, I know this too ;)

Yes today is one of those days, was below freezing when I was catching the train and going up to 45 later inthe day

... and soon it will be warmer in the morning :)

Yes not to far away at all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65