Sort:  

Yes it is also Croatian, I found that one my visits there, Also in Serbian it works there is a lot of similarities or a lot in common between the languages, I learned it and used it more in Bosnia and Herzegovina to be honest, I should have known that you would know its origin
Lets hope we both have a good weekend for photos

Right, I don't speak any of the languages, but I know they are very similar, and many words like pivo are the same.
Yes, lets hope for a good weekend for photos ... sunny, cloudy, any weather, but no rain ;)

Exactly no Rain and above freezing and I WIll be happy
and heres a language you won't know Kia Kaha be Strong in Maori

A warm spring weekend, yes :)
Kia Kaha sounds nice.

lets hope Saturday is a nice day for me and you get some nice weather

It will be nice, it has got to be nice ... I need new photos and want to see a sunrise from you ;)

Thats what I am saying

It will be nice, it has got to be nice

I was thinking sunset tonight may be an option, but now heavy clouds are moving in and rain forecast to start half an hour before sunset, so lets hope for tomorrow

Tomorrow will be fine with no rain and we will have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79