Sort:  

Ohh no my wife would not climb either but she fir sure would nit want me to climb lol

Good morning JJ,
I have needed a good long night of sleep to get what you meant. I meant, if your wife was around, she would climb up, and only if she's not here you would ... if she was around, she wouldn't climb, and she would say "No" to you :) lol

LOl I do word things so badly sometimes for sure LOL

And uts the second one my wife would never climb a tree and with my health issues bad knees and shoulders etc, she would never let me climb a tree if she was around

Nono, your words were right, it was my brain this time ;) lol

I think, it would be the same with my wife and me, or maybe she would let me climb, and laugh, if I fall or if I have problems getting down again ;)

LOL I am sure your wife isnt that mean, I think perhaps she would laugh if you slipped or got stuck but not if you fell LOL

Oh, you don't know her: At first she would laugh, then she would make sure that I did not hurt myself, and if I'm well, she would keep laughing ;) lol

My wife is a bit the same once she knows I'm OK then she laughs :)

I think, they are all the same, at least most ;) ... and I would do the same, probably laugh a bit louder ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92