Sort:  

I am sure you will get it done and it will look so cool :)

I cannot show it here, because he is also some kind of politician, and that T-shirt is not meant for the public 😉
!BEER

You cannot sent token to yourself.

And I should not reply to myself ;) lol

I understand mate, :) and I seem to be out of Beers sorry

He would laugh, but not his politician friends, I believe.
Never mind, I give you 0.1 !BEER more ;)

Yeah in some places you have to be careful what you share and politics is for sure one of those !BEER

That's true - I do seldom talk about politics and religion, and if I do, I am very careful about what I say.
!BEER

Me to I do discuss those with my wife, but thats about it with anyone else I just stay quiet

My whole family is not interested in politics, and I respect all religions, as long as they know how to behave.
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Vďaka za pivo 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41