You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Odds of a Trifecta?

in #photography5 years ago

I have twins - a boy and a girl, 17 now, and you are completely right, they are completely individuals, although they have so much in common.
Thank you for your lovely words - the smallest will become the greatest one day. Just take care of her, have a great Sunday Denise.
$trdo
!tip

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 0.26616600 TRDO & @johannpiber got 0.17744400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 🙂

You're welcome, Denise 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @dswigle, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much! Twins! How cool! These are fraternal also. So they look identical, but, are not. They remain individual in so many ways but are thick as thieves. :) They do have much in common.

I thank you for your always kind and thoughtful comments. As this is not your native tongue, I must add that you are a very eloquent writer in English. Bravo. Not always a kind language in terms of the written word.

Thank you again and have a most beautiful Sunday evening.

!tip .20

I think, your comment has taken the longer path to me, because here it's already Tuesday evening 😉

You are much welcome, Denise. Yes, my daughter and my son, they are the same and yet so different, and although they argue a lot, they hold together and they can rely on the other.

Because English is not my native language I have to think more, what and how I am writing, and I must admit, that I have to use the Google translation service sometimes to translate words I don't know ;)

Thank you so much for the !tip - I can give you a !BEER - have a great Monday 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @dswigle, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Saxifraga Longifolia Lapeyr Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much Denise 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89