Sort:  

Same for me but i am using Steempeak :)

!BEER

I have just switched back to SteemReply - it's so much better to use, when it works ;)

!BEER

I just tried it and not even loading right now

!BEER

10 minutes before it did not work correct and I had to use Steemit again, but now it seems to be ok again ... for a while ;)

!BEER

Still down for me getting the site cannot be reached error

Grrrrr

!BEER

Same for me now, but I'm going to bed anyway ;) lol
Good night JJ 😊

!BEER

Night my friend
!BEER

Good morning JJ :)

I have just come back from my scouting tour. I think, if the weather would have been good, it might have been a very nice trip, but all I saw was fog and this white stuff, and the road was mostly a dirt road in the woods. I haven't seen the sun, and at home it is the same gray in gray ;)
Maybe some of the foggy photos came our nice, but the weather was all in all just bad. Never mind, I said before, that it would be a scouting tour only.

Hope you have a nice day and see the sun 🙂

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70