Sort:  

Yes I do get why someone called it Apocalyptic, but in a good kind of way, but then I am !DERANGED LOL, the color makes oen want to sit and enjoy the view and a !BEER

I meant it in a good and a bit !DERANGED kind of way too ;) - I love that monochrome 🙂
The colors are beautiful, as I said, and you are right, it makes you want to go there and enjoy the view, but if I had to decide which photo to hang on the wall I would not hesitate and take the monochrome :)

!BEER

I was thinking myself if I was to print one which would I got for and I think I would go for mono myself

Or be !DERANGED and original by both to go either side of a room lol

!BEER

A big print would look cool - both would look cool 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

Yeah I am pondering that, I may do that when we move in the room I do photo editing, sort of !DERANGED maybe but covering the dark and light side LOL

!BEER

Yes, very good idea, because both photos would do so well on a wall 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

I may be !DERANGED and an ex !BEER drinker but i do very rarely I do admit have good ideas LOL

You don't need to admit it, I know it ;) lol

I think, the !DERANGED don't work, but the !BEER do 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74