Sort:  

howdy again sir johannpiber! Well that lake sounds like a wonderful place, I would like it best in the cold weather for a good walking path. How far is that from your house?

It's about half an hour to drive, @janton, and I would also prefer it in colder weather, because when the weather is hot there are too many people there ;)

Oh a half hour ain't bad is it sir johann? I'd do that a couple times a week in the winter time but you sound like
a hermit if you don't want to be around people. They might not want to be around you either. lol. Besides, in the
winter time there's a better chance of seeing Big Foot.

Yes, @janton, but you know that we here in Austria are not used of long distances, and when I have to drive half an hour to go for a walk I stay at home and walk around the block ;)

When I am walking alone I want to be alone and don't need no other people. I want to listen to the nature ... I would love to be a hermit, but I would need the Internet though ;)

haha! what about the Missus? You can't be a hermit, she needs you! You mean you would like to be a part-time hermit sir johannpiber.

Part-time doesn't sound bad, @janton, during the day I live in my cave in the forest and at night I go home to my family for a cosy sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80