Sort:  

yeah we rock. In fact, we should rule! lol.

When the Steem price falls and everyone sells, then we will be alone here - then we will rock and rule :)

haha! howdy sir johannpiber! Howdy today this fine Sunday, the rain stopped here and the sun is shining, another very bright day but tomorrow it's supposed to rain again so don't get envius just yet.
The price of steem falls? Heaven forbid! lol..yeah everyone would jump ship wouldn't they? It would be you and me. lol. The two smartest or the two dumbest!

Good evening @janton,

the weather here is still gray and wet, and it should stay gray and wet for the next days, they say.

If we should ever be the last two, who believe in the Steem, then I hope, we are the smartest :)

Howdy again sir johannpiber! That reminds me of the American tv show Survivor, have you ever seen that? I don't know if you guys get many American tv shows over there or not.

We get some of these shows here, and we have our own copies of these shows, @janton.
I don't watch such shows very often, mostly by accident, or if my family watches, but normally I try to avoid such unrealistic shows and watch Game of Thrones 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! yes, the reality shows are not real, GOT is much more in the real world! lol.
I've never watched that one but I always wanted to. Someday I'll buy the whole series.
I saw that big petition that they have going, to remake the last season because everyone
hates it! That would be interesting if they did redo it!

I haven't watched the last season yet, because I want to wait for it to be complete, and watch all episodes at once then. So, I cannot say anything, if it is good or not ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94