Sort:  

Command accepted!

I wish you all the best for tomorrow and hope you get ideal skies and weather for a fabulous sunrise,

I to have bene lay with taking photos this week, with a lot going on I am struggling to get the motivation but lets hope that changes tomorrow and over the weekend :)

!BEER

Command accepted!

Yes, little motivation is also my problem these days, but I hope that this changes, if I get up tomorrow morning.
And I wish you the same - a vera nice weather with a beautiful sunrise, that your motivation comes back at once.
!BEER

Command accepted!

I think that would help for sure, but what will be will be either way its the weekend and I wil enjoy it

!BEER

Command accepted!

True, it's weekend, let's enjoy it anyway :)
!BEER

Command accepted!

Exactly just about to leave the office now

That calls for a !BEER

Command accepted!

Cool, I'm going to bed now and wish you a nice afternoon 😉
!BEER

Thanks catch you tomorrow

!BEER

Command accepted!

Good morning mate :)
I have just come home and I haven't done what I wanted - no sunrise and no mossy brook. Instead, I went to another huge waterfall - the Boka Waterfall, which is the highest waterfall in Slovenia. It was a quite steep hike, but it was worth the effort.
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Command accepted!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

He mihi mo te pia 😀



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82