Sort:  

LOL well played

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Thank you and good morning JJ 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

good morning my friend I hope your day is going well and is not to !DERANGED
Cheers and !BEER

Good morning again, JJ :)
My day was very !DERANGED and busy, but now I'm at home ;)
Hope you are doing fine.

Cheers and !BEER

WellI am glad that the !DERANGED day is over for you, I to am at home bust just about to start a couple of hours of Video Conferences

Cheers and !BEER

At least you are at home :)
I have had other things to do in the afternoon and now I have to find some photos for tonight - I'm too !DERANGED tired and think I'm getting ill. You probably infected me ;)

Cheers and !BEER

Ohh no sorry to hear your starting to feel ill, I hope its not me in a !DERANGED way that has infected you

Cheers and !BEER

I don't know anybody else, who is ill at the time ... oh, wait, my wife and my son, both have been laying down over the past few days - I forgot about them ;) lol
Would have been !DERANGED to get infected over the internet ;)

Cheers and !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80