Sort:  

Command accepted!

I think that would help for sure, but what will be will be either way its the weekend and I wil enjoy it

!BEER

Command accepted!

True, it's weekend, let's enjoy it anyway :)
!BEER

Command accepted!

Exactly just about to leave the office now

That calls for a !BEER

Command accepted!

Cool, I'm going to bed now and wish you a nice afternoon 😉
!BEER

Thanks catch you tomorrow

!BEER

Command accepted!

Good morning mate :)
I have just come home and I haven't done what I wanted - no sunrise and no mossy brook. Instead, I went to another huge waterfall - the Boka Waterfall, which is the highest waterfall in Slovenia. It was a quite steep hike, but it was worth the effort.
!BEER

Command accepted!

Gidday Mate, I guessed you had gone somewhere since I did not see any comments from you before I went out for sunrise, Brrr it was so cold this morning and made for a quick walk LOL

I look forward to seeing that waterfall in a post

!BEER

Command accepted!

Hello JJ, here it was also quite cold in the morning, but then after sunrise in Slovenia it was very warm and no cloud on the sky.
I think, I'll make a travelfeed post again in a few days, where I describe the waterfall and the route up there, although this time there is not much to write though ;)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mulțumesc pentru bere 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Command accepted!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

He mihi mo te pia 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44