You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foggy Sunrise / Nebeliger Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

After the next few days the weather should get better here, and on saturday we might even see the sun, they say. I believe them, and will wait for some more gray days ;)
I hope, your weather forecast tells you also, what you want to hear, and that it comes true :)

Sort:  

At this stage it looks like it may be an ok windy some clouds but sunny and 70F I will happily take that if it comes our way

Finally heading out if the office had a hectic afternoon which made it speed by my kind of day

So the day went good for you ... your work had about the same speed as you ;) and the weather seems to become better also. I am glad for you and hope it stays this way.

We can but hope the weather starts turning for the better for both of us we deserve it

Good morning JJ,
the rain stopped over night, but the weather forecast says, it will be raining from time to time today.
Maybe I get a chance for a little walk in the afternoon ... as you say: we deserve it :)

For us it’s overcast and cool till evening and more rain good for a morning walk even if not the best for photos but it’s looking good for the weekend still

We have quite the same weather here, and I think I'll go home earlier today and try a walk somewhere too :)
Saturday and Sunday should be very nice and warm here too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91