Sea of Clouds / Wolkenmeer

in #photography5 years ago

I am glad that I stopped there and took some pictures.

Ich bin froh, dass ich dort stehengeblieben bin und ein paar Fotos gemacht habe.

Sea of Clouds / Wolkenmeer
Diex, Carinthia


❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM

On my way home from the morning photography in the Sun Village of Diex (a bit later than on these photos: Mountains under orange-pink Sky / Berge unter orange-pinkem Himmel) I saw in the valley on the left a sea of clouds between the valley level and the Karawanks.
The sun had risen a bit higher, but a nice orange to pink hue could still be seen in the sky and on the mountains.

Auf meinem Heimweg vom morgendlichen Fotografieren im Sonnenort Diex (etwas später als auf diesen Fotos: Mountains under orange-pink Sky / Berge unter orange-pinkem Himmel) sah ich links im Tal ein Wolkenmeer zwischen der Talebene und den Karawanken.
Die Sonne war nun zwar schon etwas höher gestiegen, aber einen schönen orange bis rosa Farbton konnte man immer noch am Himmel und auf den Bergen erkennen.


❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM
9 vertical shots Pano

Information

Location / Standort: Photo Location near Diex
Diex
Karawanks
Diex
Karawanken

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.763916 lat 14.575777 long Diex-View d3scr)

Sort:  

Gelungener Shot. Gefällt mir sehr. 😃

Ich danke dir vielmals, @kissi, es ist immer eine Freude, wenn die Bilder gefallen und man einen netten Kommentar bekommt 🙂
!BEER

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey %s, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

!BEER

Thank you for the resteem, @artmentor 🙂
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks a lot again, dear @pixresteemer 🙂
First your !BEER and then my nomination: @digitalis has rep 66, but his SP is far below 500. His photos are great and worth the prize.

hahaha... and here is yours !BEER
Your lucky I saw your comment! Can you comment on the contest post next time? Don't want to miss any nomination...

Oops, I'm sorry - I will do it right now and hope I won't forget it next time ;)
Thanks for the !BEER 😉

djeezus... seems to never work for me... I try again:
!BEER

Never mind, you have staked too less token to send !BEER I think ... or the store is empty ;)

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Let's see ... !BEER :)

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Such an amazing shot,
I would love to hang this photo on my wall.

Such an amazing
Shot, I would love to hang this
Photo on my wall.

                 - uzairk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow, thank you, what a nice comment, thank you so much @uzairk, you made my evening good. Now I am sure to have a good sleep 🙂
!BEER

i am in love with such magic hour landscapes and misty horizons very much. !BEER

I always hope to see such scenes when I drive up on a mountain for sunrise photos, and sometimes I am lucky 🙂
Thank you so much for your nice words, @qwerrie 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂

Toller Blick auf den See 👍

Ja, das war ein schöner Morgen - zuerst der Sonnenaufgang und dann dieser Blick auf der Heimfahrt. Danke, dass dir die Fotos gefallen, @obsesija 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @obsesija, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beutiful mystical shots @johannpiber! Such great view these cloud "lakes" in the mountains. I think I have some somewhere on the photo disk.
How is it going with the multiple accounts? Not to busy maintaining all?

Thank you for your nice words, @tijntje. Always when I drive on a mountain for a sunrise I hope to see such a view with the fog or clouds in the valley 🙂
Yes, the multiple accounts ... I get used of it, but it's a lot of work to look and to vote, to go to Steem Engine and collect and stake... but I can give much more and I do get much more. Hopefully these tokens will be worth something one day ;)
!BEER

I will have a look at an extra photo and or ccc account . I have some more steem time the upcoming period so now I can look into this option. Indeed staking the coins can be a lot of clicks every day.
!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Photo and CCC are the most important for me too - the others are just mixed pal, leo and so on.
Thanks for the !BEER 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Bedankt voor het bier 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tijntje, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=johannpiber
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sea-of-clouds-wolkenmeer


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much for adding my post to the Steemit Worldmap, I appreciate it 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Vielen Dank für das Bier 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87