You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saskatchewan Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

My friend, thank you so much for your SBD you sent me. I truly do appreciate it. I will pass it along as a reward for my next contest. I'll hand it out as a membership to @dustsweeper to protect the winner from dust votes. I'm very happy that you sent it also because if you hadn't I wouldn't have realized that at some point I had quit following you. 😔But I have fixed that. Also, do you mind if I ask why you sent it? I'm just kind of curious, because you sent that as I was sending out money to people at random with the same memo "just because."in any case, I hope you had a wonderful week and I wish you a happy Father's Day. And as always I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93