Santa Cruz, California - photography

in #photography6 years ago

Sup Steem punks and Steem princesses!
I did some filmmaking in California. I had a chance to get some cool shots of me taken by my bro Sean Gee. Check it out!
image
Santa Cruz downtown area
image
Famous Santa Cruz lighthouse
image
Sup dude
image
California is always awesome and Santa Cruz is amazingly beautiful. I look forward to a chance to go back some day . Hope you enjoyed these photos. Follow me for more gaming, film, and music content. I love you all and stay awesome!

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 43.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnroomusic.

You just planted 0.21 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 4432.92 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25678.20
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98