You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluffy Eggnog Pancakes with Homemade Eggnog - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

That's a big stack of pancakes. Yesterday morning and the morning before I cooked banana pancakes. My wife made the mix from scratch. They were not as fluffy looking as these, but they were still good. Today I had eggs. Tomorrow I'll probably have eggs again. All of it with coffee.

Sort:  

I was having that idea revolve around my mind for weeks :D how did it turn out, also try other fats, butter for instance makes everything fluffier, olive oil makes things a bit crispier, well all observations from limited perspective :) still, cooking is about making a statement, so it's art as well :D

happy you man :D I wish I had a wife to make me pancakes, or at least have someone to share my wacky cooking adventures, not only but also :D

I'm looking forward to the summer, try me some peach pancakes :D

I had the banana pancakes again today. That's the 3rd time this month. Bananas are cheap here in the Philippines.

Banana pancakes?, YUM! I'll have to make those next for sure! Thanks @johnwjr7!

They sure do taste good. I have had peach and pineapple pancakes too. All of them are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50