Corsica Snaps - A Nice Boat - Weekly Draw (5)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I'll be randomising it up a bit between my photos from Corsica and England.


This is a boat on the harbour at Ajaccio in Corsica. This place was full of awesome (and very expensive) boats. From motor boats and ferries, to full schooners and sailing ships.

There's a lot of money in this island. Most of the really expensive boats are registered in the British Virgin Islands, I wonder why that is....

Taken with my Fuji X-T2, 18-55 Lens on a HDR setting.


DSCF5977.jpg

Follow me and I'll aim to post one per day ;)

I'll be picking someone who up-voted at random through Google number Generator each week. Whoever is picked will get a memo with my email address in it. If you send me a name and mailing address (doesn't have to be yours), I'll send you a personal post card with your voted picture on it.

Seriously though, I hope you like them!

https://www.awesome-photos.com/ - All of my photos of Corsica and England.
https://www.trucklumi.eu/ - EU commercial vehicle lighting such as marker lights, spot lamps etc
https://www.easytrackers.co.uk/ - Live tracking in the UK with no contract and no hidden fees.
https://www.johnyelland.co.uk/ - All about me and my travels, working experience etc.

Sort:  

Not enough to buy one of those, but hey, it's a start 😉
@tipu curate

Absolutely, you should see some of the other ships. It's unbelievable. I've got unedited pics still to do, but I'll post them when I can. Some of these ships are unbelievable.

Just wondering... are you here for the crypto's or for the social media part?
I just checked your wallet on steem-engine and saw you staked some photo-tokens... but nothing else...

Not sure really. I just want to share my own photos, direct traffic to my site where they can see more photos and build this accounts steem power.

Not really sure what else their is to do on here as it's very confusing to me. I like d.tube.

It would be great if Steem and it's blockchain platforms could out pace the mainstream ones and remove the bars of censorship and corporate greed, but I really don't understand the platform that well.

I'm not sure what photo-tokens are... But I figured i'll just try to post one photo per day and see how it goes.

Thanks for the curate btw, not sure what it is but but thanks lol.

I have written a couple of articles on brexit, and I did a couple of videos on d.tube but nothing professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75