Corsica Snaps - My Honda VFR1200X - Weekly Contest Draw (4) Just Upvote to Enter

I'll be randomising it up a bit between my photos from Corsica and England.


This is my Honda VR1200X which I used to travel from my home in the North of England, all the way to the island of Corsica. Over 4000 miles of riding and no cruise control! It was thirsty too, only doing about 40 mpg. Then again it had me, 3 cases and a large bag on it, giving it a total weight of around 450kg.

Taken with my Fuji X-T2, 18-55 Lens on a HDR setting.


DSCF5767.jpg

Follow me and upvote and I'll aim to post one per day ;)

Each person that upvotes will be entered into a draw and I'll pick someone entirely at random each Sunday. That person then gets a free post card with a photo that they upvoted on! No geographical restrictions, contest is open worldwide!

So get upvoting lol.

Seriously though, I hope you like them!

https://www.awesome-photos.com/ - All of my photos of Corsica and England.
https://www.trucklumi.eu/ - EU commercial vehicle lighting such as marker lights, spot lamps etc
https://www.easytrackers.co.uk/ - Live tracking in the UK with no contract and no hidden fees.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful bike

Thank you, it's very heavy! But great for travelling on.

Congratulations @johnyelland1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76