3 Shots of the Mekong River - Photos of SE Asia

in #photography5 years ago

South East Asia Photography – Mekong – Thailand, Laos, Vietnam

Photo 1

Loe-003.jpg

Photo 2

Loe-001.jpg

Photo 3

Loe-004.jpg

Today I’m sharing a 3-photo set of my travels along the Mekong River. I spent several years living in Thailand and traveling across South East Asia, so please do expect more photographs of my travels.

These photos were taken along the Mekong River between Thailand and Laos.

Location: Loei, Thailand

all photographs are my original work


follow me on twitter: @thefootgeneral

Sort:  

Nice shots man! I like fog settings!😃✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man.

That region of Thailand is very foggy. Stay tuned.
I have more photos to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84