Photo Bio #14 - Best Shots From My First Year Of College In 2008

My first year of college was mostly boring snapshots and school assignments. A lot of technical stuff too, not that interesting. In this post I’ll be sharing some of the shots that stood out to me from my first year, though the more interesting shots from this year were on my own personal time. Those shoots will get their own posts soon.

Chronological Images 0053.jpg
I took this shot while being stood up by my first girlfriend. We were suppose to meet quick before she went away, but she never came. I had my camera with me so I took pictures as I lost hope in her coming, as the sun was setting.

Devilish Artist.jpg
Inspired by graffiti in the big city I wanted to do a streetart themed shoot. I got my childhood friend Robert to pose with a spray can, by somebody else's existing tag.

Chronological Images 0084.JPG
Playing around with long exposures in the rain at the Western Fair in London Ontario.

Chronological Images 0087.JPG
This is my classmate Sarah, who spotted a heron while we were out on a photo walk together.

IMG_1575 edit.jpg
This shot was for an assignment where we had to creatively shoot something on the topic of 'College Activity'. I got my roommate Kate to pose for a very stereotypical shot where I photographed her shadow.

Thanks for reading my latest Photo Bio! Here is a list of all the Photo Bio’s to date:
Photo Bio #13 - My First Nude Photoshoot(s) Shot Circa 2008 (NSFW)
Photo Bio #12 - Ceramic Art, Anniversary, And A Drone
Photo Bio #11 - Hobbit Hole Love Story & 5yr Anniversary
Photo Bio #10 - Concert Photographer Evolution
Photo Bio #9 - Out With The Old And In With The New
Photo Bio #8 - First Glam Shoot With Tina...and Friends?
Photo Bio #7 - An Alien Utopia to Photograph In Your Own Backyard!
Photo Bio #6 - How To Create A Twin In Photoshop
Photo Bio #5 - Fear And Loathing in Las Vegas Study
Photo Bio #4 - I Almost Became A Pilot!
Photo Bio #3 - Everyone Found Out I Was Different, But...Being Different Is Good!
Photo Bio #2 - Fresh Perspective
Photo Bio #1 - ...My Parents, Construction Machinery, and Dinosaurs...

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 13:41:32
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 86.35/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75