📷 Armstrong Redwood Forest - Hugging Trees #41steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This shot was at Armstrong Redwoods State Natural Reserve. This looks like both redwood trees are hugging each other, maybe that's what true love looks like.
I didn't do any editing I just shot this and posted it as is. It might be a little soft up top but it still captures the moment!

I hope you guys enjoyed this shot as much as I did! The forest really does have it's own magic moments. It can be hard to explain unless you have experienced it your self.

IMG_20170903_104037.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?

Sort:  

Voted!
Please back the vote!

Thank you @shohanpk! You know if you join shadowbot i will auto-follow you if you follow me as well as some others in the pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62