Found Inspirations - Road On Lake Waters #337

in #photography6 years ago

On this photo art, I tried to do something a little different however it would seem I needed to add a few more steps. I need a set of trees that are about the same distance as the end of the road trees as it looks flat and the light needs to back off the same side, As you can see the darker parts are clashing with the lighted sides as it's not the same tree. I could use the same tree part however it would look fake as it repeats over and over again. So developing a tree pallet is on my list. Next is the tree lines. I tried to brighten it up however that didn't come out the way I had planned. I think going dark and then adding in the light is the first steps I will take next time.

You can see it but on a lot of this photo I took samples of the trees in good sections and tried to clone them over the faded bad sections. This isn't about how good or bad I did in the photo but to learn from my mistakes and learning process. To some this is valuable information while to others they might not of even noticed if i hadn't said anything.

As you can see I was trying to make the road go down into the lake. This was done by using two different shots in two different angles. The first was done by putting the camera low to the ground but not to low while the other was a normal shot. This was only using a few photo parts but you can see that the amount isn't as important as it is selection the right parts.

YIAC0332-b-found-inspirations-road on-lake-waters-#337.png

This was the original photo
YIAC0332-1.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @jonbit
You get free upvote from @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05