Found Inspirations - Unforgettable Views #342

in #photography6 years ago

This took a few days to do, I know it doesn't look like it but you would be surprised at the amount of work goes into a photo like this. Nothing is as it seems, especially in life. This was taken at Bodega Bay area, It was a fun trip and I was half temped to walk down the abandon doc building but the floor was badly damaged and the walls was caving in.

I want to go back and take more photos when I get my new camera, I'm really wanting the Canon EOS 5D Mark IV DSLR with a good lens set but just for the body it's 3k not counting the lens that can run up to 3k for just one. with extra batteries, tripod, flash, Memory Cards you can easily spend 10k for one setup. When I get that camera the quality will be much better making less work and more ability for creating.

Please enjoy my photo art work, I put in a lot of time and effort into doing this I hope this helps in some way.
IMG_20170903_165821-found-inspirations-unforgettable-views-#342.png

You can see the blue hue that has to be removed and also the edges has to be smoothed out some places more while other places less otherwise it will stand out and not merge into one photo. I have to do this by hand because girmp doesn't have a tool that can auto do this like photoshop. Still I'm not sure how well photoshops blend if option works but from what i can tell it's very good. If anyone knows of the gimp plugin that can do what photo shops Blend if tool can do let me know I would love to shave a day off of doing this work!
2018-10-09 20_14_21.jpg

Original
IMG_20170903_165821-1080x1920.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
  • Cool futures to check out
    • Auto Follow Back: Automatically have ShadowBot follow anyone that follows you!
    • NSFW: Allow up voting NSFW posts! (off by default)
    • Limit Weekly Upvotes: This will only cast 3 up votes PER Shadow Caster (EACH) PER week!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki

Sort:  

That's what I'm trying to express to you.

You have good goal for Canon equipment! I wish you get it as soon as it possible!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @travoved, I hope I do as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01