Lake Park - A Day Without Reason #225

in #photography6 years ago

Today I'm learning about the tools of gimp 2.10 and just wanted to play with the saturation,hue and color along with some other tools. I know it seems to be a little over saturated but still looks good. I wanted to kick up the brown/red towns to bring out the lefts as it was just to green and cold before.

I didn't use layers on this photo but I will some time down the line to see how much I can change and still keep it looking real and nice overall. Maybe i'll do some clouds or sunset or maybe both! Anyways thanks for checking out my photo!
IMG_20180426_133950-lake-park-a-day-without-reason-#225.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T06:59:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 239.30/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your photo is beautiful, well, I've seen most of them. Why do not you take both clouds and sunsets?

Thank you @luisananava was thinking about doing that but I wont know until I'm in the middle of doing it, i might just put stars behind it!

youre welcome :D, I would love to see it once done. I will wait for your photos

I like that very much! i love these shades.
Ecotrain is a small gift

Thank you @artizm it's time for a BBQ don't you think! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86