Enjoying this beautiful sunset at this lovely lake.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemers, I am totaly new to photography. This my first attempt to capture this beautiful moment of the day.
I personally think that sunset and sunrise are the most beautiful moments of the day
.


1.JPG
IMG_20161125_152655.jpg
1.JPG
I love taking pictures in nature! When I am outside in nature I find inner peace
I like to go to the lake just to sit and think about life.
It feels good to be away from all the bullshit going on in the world and just sit and relax for a bit.

1.JPG
666.jpg
1.JPG
I would love to learn much more about photography.
At this moment am taking my pictures with my cellphone camera,
I am looking to upgrade to a good DSLR camera.

I welcome your comments and suggestions
1.JPG

Sort:  

Great shot.I like it.

Your start is amazing ,just doing the best ;)

It's so beautiful. Well done. Keep it up

These are wonderfull! I too fibd peace in nature :)

Nice shots, the swans are a thankful motive, good compositioning! :)

The photos are pretty good. Of course I'm no expert but I enjoy sunset and sunrise a lot also so it could look like crap and I would enjoy it. You share photos very well like you should on #steemit. Thanks for doing a good job and sharing high quality original content! Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much sir! most lovely comment i got today <3

Beautiful moment✨

Great photo's Thanks for sharing.
thumb.jpg

love that moment... nice shots for you... beautiful...

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15